This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Tom Tom champions civic innovation, creativity, and entrepreneurship in America’s hometowns.

[Back to Tom Tom Festival]
avatar for Joyce Krech

Joyce Krech

Shenandoah Valley Small Business Development Center (SV SBDC)
Joyce has served with the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) since 2000 and as Director since 2011. She is a Certified Business Advisor with the Virginia SBDC Network and a Certified GrowthWheel Advisor.
Prior to her work at the SBDC, Joyce taught Business, Accounting, and Computer classes and has 30+ years of practical experience in small business and non-profit management, operations, marketing, and finances. She currently serves on the Harrisonburg Loan Fund Committee, the Planning Team for the Non-Profit Institute, and is active in regional and local initiatives to support and promote small businesses.
A lifelong "Valley Girl," Joyce earned her BA from Bridgewater College and her MA in Technical and Scientific Communication from James Madison University.
Friday, April 12

7:00am EDT

8:00am EDT

Coffee Hour The Jefferson TheaterUVA Community Credit Union • GO Virginia Entrepreneurial Ecosystems Conference Violet CrownPamela Abalu • Joshua Anton • Ross Baird • Grace Belangia • Jon Bier • Jeanne Milliken Bonds • Carleen Bowers • Derrick Braziel • Marland Buckner • Tighe Bullock • Sean Carr, Ph.D. • Jill Carroll • Ric Cavender • Tom Chapman • Mylea Charvat • Tom Click • Mick Cornett • Elizabeth Cromwell • Matt Dunne • Chinedu Echeruo • Enoch Elwell • Roben Farzad • Jason Feifer • Elizabeth Freeman • Jason Fuller • Rick Gordon • Sameer Gulati • David Hall • Chris Harris • Imagene Harris • Felecia Hatcher-Pearson • Sean Henry • Tiffany Henry • Erika Herz • David Hirsch • Archie Holmes • Steve Hoang • Mitchell Horowitz • Anika Horn • Fay Horwitt • Denise Hubbard • Matt Illian • Roger Johnson • Erik Johnston • Joseph Kapp • Bo Kemp • Adam Klein • Christine Lai • Stephanie Landrum • Kim Lane • Michael Lenox • Christopher Lloyd • Michelle Marks • Eric Martin • John McElligott • Evans McMillion • Tina Metzer • Jennifer Miller • Maegan Moore • Stephen Moret • Eric Parker • Chad Rogers • Julia Ross • Marco Rubin • Jessica Sabbath • Timothy Sands • Marie Schacht • Gene Schleppenbach • Joel Selzer • David Touve • Sean Washington • Brian Watson • Tom Weithman • Jayson White • Christina Winn • Dubby Wynne • Paul Yandura • Beth Zimmer • UVA’s Batten Institute at the Darden School of Business • Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

9:00am EDT

10:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT


Twitter Feed