This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Tom Tom champions civic innovation, creativity, and entrepreneurship in America’s hometowns.

[Back to Tom Tom Festival]
avatar for Cecilia Wessinger

Cecilia Wessinger

Mass Collaboration
ESHIP Community Activator/Ecosystem Builder
Cecilia Wessinger is an entrepreneurial ecosystem builder and ESHIP Community Manager with the Kauffman Foundation. Her current role unites her dedication to empowerment, engagement, and creating a sense of belonging, with her love of community culture.  Her entrepreneurship path lead to winning a division of the Tulsa Start-Up Series, former lead organizer of the Kauffman Foundation’s 1 Million Cups and US delegate to the Global Entrepreneurship Congress. She is a former travel industry professional who has lived, worked and traveled throughout the world. Cecilia is a member of Startup Champions Network and co chair of the Intercultural Unit Team, advocating for inclusion and diversity. She strives to live her values and pursue her passions. 
Thursday, April 11

9:00am EDT

11:00am EDT

9:00pm EDT

Friday, April 12

8:00am EDT

Entrepreneurial Ecosystems Conference Violet CrownPamela Abalu • Joshua Anton • Ross Baird • Grace Belangia • Jon Bier • Jeanne Milliken Bonds • Carleen Bowers • Derrick Braziel • Marland Buckner • Tighe Bullock • Sean Carr, Ph.D. • Jill Carroll • Ric Cavender • Tom Chapman • Mylea Charvat • Tom Click • Mick Cornett • Elizabeth Cromwell • Matt Dunne • Chinedu Echeruo • Enoch Elwell • Roben Farzad • Jason Feifer • Elizabeth Freeman • Jason Fuller • Rick Gordon • Sameer Gulati • David Hall • Chris Harris • Imagene Harris • Felecia Hatcher-Pearson • Sean Henry • Tiffany Henry • Erika Herz • David Hirsch • Archie Holmes • Steve Hoang • Mitchell Horowitz • Anika Horn • Fay Horwitt • Denise Hubbard • Matt Illian • Roger Johnson • Erik Johnston • Joseph Kapp • Bo Kemp • Adam Klein • Christine Lai • Stephanie Landrum • Kim Lane • Michael Lenox • Christopher Lloyd • Michelle Marks • Eric Martin • John McElligott • Evans McMillion • Tina Metzer • Jennifer Miller • Maegan Moore • Stephen Moret • Eric Parker • Chad Rogers • Julia Ross • Marco Rubin • Jessica Sabbath • Timothy Sands • Marie Schacht • Gene Schleppenbach • Joel Selzer • David Touve • Sean Washington • Brian Watson • Tom Weithman • Jayson White • Christina Winn • Dubby Wynne • Paul Yandura • Beth Zimmer • UVA’s Batten Institute at the Darden School of Business • Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

12:45pm EDT

2:30pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

5:00pm EDT


My Moderators Sessions

Friday, April 12

2:30pm EDT


Twitter Feed